facebook twitter pinterest instagram

Login With

Executive Updates

Jill Newman

Especially in these changing times, the well-heeled businessman turns to classic, exceptionally tailored suits for their incomparable construction, reassuring comfort, and enduring style. Yet those who appreciate elegance need not achieve it at the expense of their competitive edge. Here we showcase a selection of the season’s finest examples from top designers for a look that is at once contemporary, timeless, and empowering.

RESOURCES

Baade II 609.340.8650
Belvest 212.317.0460, www.belvest.com
Bottega Veneta 877.362.1715, www.bottegaveneta.com
Brioni  888.778.8775
Brooks Brothers 800.274.1815, www.brooksbrothers.com
Brunello Cucinelli 212.627.9202, www.brunellocucinelli.com
Calvin Klein 877.256.7373, www.calvinklein.com
Canali 212.842.8700, www.canali.it
Carl F. Bucherer +41.41.369.70.70, www.carl-f-bucherer.com
Cesare Attolini 212.246.7034, www.cesareattolini.com
Dion Collections 800.565.3466, www.dionneckwear.com
Duncan Quinn 212.226.7030, www.duncanquinn.com
Ermenegildo Zegna 888.880.3462, www.zegna.com
Etro 212.317.9096, www.etro.com
Fratelli Rossetti 212.888.5107, www.fratellirossetti.com
Giorgio Armani 212.988.9191, www.giorgioarmani.com
Gucci 212.826.2600, www.gucci.com
Hermès 800.441.4488, www.hermes.com
Hugo Boss 800.484.6267, www.hugoboss.com
Isaia 888.996.7555, www.isaia.it
IWC 800.432.9330, www.iwc.com
Jaeger-LeCoultre 877.552.1833, www.jaeger-lecoultre.com
John Lobb 212.888.9797, www.johnlobb.com
Kiton 212.813.0272, www.kiton.it
Louis Vuitton 866.884.8866, www.louisvuitton.com
Luciano Moresco available at Dino Baldini, 212.486.8920
Mel Gambert Custom-Bespoke Shirts 973.344.3440, www.gambertshirts.com
Pal Zileri 212.751.8585, www.palzileri.com
Parmigiani +41.32.862.66.30, www.parmigiani.ch
Prada 888.977.1900, www.prada.com
Ralph Lauren 888.475.7674, www.ralphlauren.com
Stefano Ricci 212.371.3901, www.stefanoricci.com
Thom Browne 212.633.1197, www.thombrowne.com
Tom Ford 212.359.0300, www.tomford.com
Trussardi +39.02.806.8821, www.trussardi.com
Versace Collection 888.721.7219, www.versace.com

Read Next Article >>
Photo by Mark Popovich
Photo by Gaetan Bernard
Photo by Stefano Saccani