Articles in Fashion

Cesare Attolini (212.246.0085, www.cesareattolininewyork.com) continues to create unconstructed...
Stefano Ricci (212.371.3901, www.stefanoricci.com) sportswear stands out for its inventive mix of...
Silvano Lattanzi (212.734.2962, www.silvanolattanzi.com) artistically combines fashion and...
George Cleverley (310.289.0008, www.gjcleverley.com) creates new shapes and details for his growing...
Ralph Lauren had a busy year, to say the least, from opening stores in New York and Paris, to...
Brunello Cucinelli (212.813.0900, www.brunellocucinelli.it) continues to set the standard for...
Kiton (www.kiton.it), a master of handmade suits, offers a more structured, 1960s-style shoulder in...
Hermès (800.441.4488, www.hermes.com) proves it is more than just an accessories house, with...
Olga Berluti is the kind of talented footwear designer who can reinvent the classics simply by...
Brioni is best known for the exceptionally tailored, classically cut suits it has been making since...
John Lobb’s (212.888.9797, www.johnlobb.com) new “by request” service offers more custom options. ...
Ermenegildo Zegna (888.880.3462, www.zegna.com)delved into its archives for rich tweeds and also...
Tardini (212.246.0085, www.tardini-accessories.it) offers one of the best-made alligator dress...
Tom Ford (212.359.0300, www.tomford.com)has shaped wider lapels and a looser 1940s styling for fall...
Canali (212.767.0205, www.canali.it) remains a must-have for its broad range of fabrics and colors...
Photo by Tasha Ong Photography (TashaOng.com)
When Charles Hall, the vice president of sales and marketing for Hommage, wants an end-of-week...
Clothing makers have been adding shimmer to their designs for years hoping that trace amounts of...
When Orlebar Brown launched its tailored swimsuit collection in 2007, its concept was not to create...
When avid pilot Jeff Herold created Scheyden in 2000, his goal was to produce precision eyewear...
Photo by Cordero Studios/www.corderostudios.com
When Eddia Mirharooni was an architect in his native Iran, he designed an innovative suspended roof...

Pages