GET THE MAGAZINE

Subscribe today and save up to 66%*, plus get free access to the iPad and iPhone editions.

Subscribe

International Partners

Licensing Opportunities at Robb Report

Robb Report seeks out partnerships with qualified and experienced publishers to bring the Robb Report brand to their local market. With a 40-plus year history in luxury, Robb Report offers a wealth of expertise, knowledge, as well as connections to global luxury brands.

We support our partners in a variety of ways, including:

  • Magazine Launches
  • Web Design and Launches
  • Cross-Platform Brand Extensions, including social media, tablet editions, and events
  • Advertising Sales

For more information, contact international@robbreport.com

Robb Report currently has a presence in 17 countries.

For an overview on our international editions, visit here: http://www.robbreportmediakit.com/internationaleditions/

If you’re interested in contacting our international partners directly, see below:

Australia

Elizabeth Walker, Brand & Communications Director

Telephone: +61 447 257 518

Email: Elizabeth@robbreport.com.au

Arabia

Mohammad Alomar, Managing Director

Saudi Specialized Publishing Company, SSPC

Telephone: +966 11 440 1602

Email: alomar@sspc.com.sa

China

Helen Xing, Publisher and Chief Editor

Trends Media Group

Email: xingli@trends.com.cn

Germany

Peter Rensmann, Marketing and Sales Manager

Jahreszeiten Verlag GmbH

Telephone: +49 (0) 40 27 17 20 33

Email: Peter.Rensmann@jalag.de

India

Anil Fernandes, Associate Publisher

India Today Group

Telephone: +91 120 4807100

Email: anil@intoday.com

Kazakhstan

Talant Soronoev, Publisher

Email: t.soronoev@pmgroup.kz

Korea

Daniel Seo, CEO

Klassic Media Co., Ltd.

Email: swseo@robbreport.co.kr

Mexico

Neal Tritton, Founder & CEO

Telephone: +5520 0044 Ext: 261

Email: ntritton@robbreport.mx

Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam

Michael von Schlippe, President

Indochine Media

Telephone: +65 6225 4045

Email: m.schlippe@imv.com.sg

Russia

Tatiana Malysheva, Publisher

Email: t.malysheva@imedia.ru

Spain

Andrés Rodríguez, Owner & Editor-in-Chief

Spain Media

Telephone: +34 91 206 10 40

Email: arodriguez@spainmedia.es

Turkey

Şebnem Denktaş, Editor in Chief

Dogus Media Group

Telephone: +90 (212) 304 0640

Email: Sebnem.DENKTAS@robbreport.com.tr