International Partners

Licensing Opportunities at Robb Report

Robb Report continues to seek out partnerships with qualified and experienced publishers to bring the Robb Report brand to their particular markets. With a 40-year history in luxury, Robb Report offers a wealth of knowledge and global brand connections to support our partners in a variety of ways, including

For any inquiries, please contact:

Robert Crozier, EVP, Managing Director of Robb Report – International

Email: RobertC@robbreport.com

London, UK Mobile: + (44) 7887 99 2484

New York, USA Direct: +1 (212) 230-0233

Jen Muse, Assistant Marketing Manager

Email: JenM@robbreport.com

New York, USA Mobile: +1 (744) 487-1518

New York, USA Direct: +1 (212) 201-1126

International Partners

Arabia

Saudi Specialized Publishing Company

Moatamarat Quarter, Karais Road

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

PO Box 65701, Riyadh 11566

Managing Director, Editor in Chief

Mohammad Alomar

alomar@sspc.com.sa

Art Director

Saleem Mohammed, Associate Art Director

saleem.mohammad@sspc.com.sa

RR Arabia Media Kit

Australia

Elizabeth Walker

Marketing & Partnerships Manager

0447 257 518

elizabeth@robbreport.com.au

Lachlann Macdonald

National Sales & Marketing Director

0499 499 987

lachlann@robbreport.com.au

02 8838 1803

robbreport.com.au

Level 2, 350 George Street,

Sydney NSW, 2000

China

Trends Media Group

Trends Building

9th Guanghua Road

Chaoyang, Beijing 100020

robbreport.cn

Publisher

Cameron Bai

baike@trends.com.cn

Editor

Cameron Bai

vincentz@trends.com.cn

RR China Media Kit

Germany

 Editor

Joern F. Kengelbach

joern.kengelbach@robbreport.de

Publisher

Jahreszeiten Verlag GmbH

www.jalag.de

Advertising

BM Brand Media GmbH

Dagmar Hansen

dagmar.hansen@jalag.de

bm-brandmedia.de

India

India Today Group

FC8, Sector 16A

Film City, Noida 201301

UP, India

Publisher

Mala Sekhri

mala@intoday.com

Editor

Govind Dhar

govind.dhar@intoday.com

RR India Media Kit

Kazakhstan

Partners Media Group, Publishing House

BNC, business-center, 30 Sain Str.

Almaty, Kazakhstan

Publisher

Alexander Trefilov

a.trefilov@pmgroup.kz

Editor

Alexandra Babkina

a.babkina@pmgroup.kz

RR Kazakhstan Media Kit

Korea

KLASSIC MEDIA CO., LTD.

4F 14 Gangnamdaero 27-gil

Seocho-gu

Seoul, 06752, Korea

RobbReport.co.kr

Publisher

Daniel Seo

swseo@klassicmedia.com

Editor

Julien Lee

julien@klassicmedia.com

RR Korea Media Kit

Malaysia

Indochine Media Ventures

Tanjong Pagar Road 37B/39B

088460 Singapore

Publisher

Michael von Schlippe

m.schlippe@indochinemedia.com

RR Malaysia Media Kit

Mexico

Luxury Business Generator

S.A. De C.V.

Montes Urales 754 PB, Reforma Lomas, 11000

Mexico, DF, Mexico

Publisher

Fernando Arrangoiz

farrangoiz@robbreport.mx

Editor

Begoña Cosío

bcosio@robbreport.mx

RR Mexico Media Kit

Russia

Independent Media Sanoma Magazines

3 Polkovaya Ul., Bldg. 1

127018 Moscow, Russia

Publisher

Ludmila Abramenko

l.abramenko@imedia.ru

Editor

Alexander Rymkevich

arymkevich@imedia.ru

RR Russia Media Kit

Singapore

Indochine Media Ventures

Tanjong Pagar Road 37B/39B

088460 Singapore

robbreport.com.sg

Publisher

Michael von Schlippe

m.schlippe@indochinemedia.com

Editor

Alexander Choma

a.choma@imv.com.sg

RR Singapore Media Kit

Spain

Spain Media Magazines, S.L.

Calle Almirante 9

3 Izda, 28004

Madrid, Spain

Publisher

Carlos Sanchez

csanchez@spain-media.es

Editor

Kino Verdú

kverdu@spainmedia.es

RR Spain Media Kit

Thailand

Indochine Media Ventures

Tanjong Pagar Road 37B/39B

088460 Singapore

President

Michael von Schlippe

m.schlippe@indochinemedia.com

RR Thailand Media Kit

Turkey

Dogus Iletisim

Dogus Power Center

Maslak Mahallesi G45

Ahi Evran Polaris Caddesi, NO:4

Maslak / Istanbul, Turkey 34398

Business Development Manager

Belma Kencebay

belma.kencebay@dogusyayingrubu.com

Editor

Sebnem Denktas

sebnem.denktas@robbreport.com.tr

RR Turkey Media Kit

United Kingdom

Brave New World

19 Beak Street‚ London‚ W1F 9RP

T+44 (0) 20 7437 1302

www.bravenewworld.co

Advertising

Tony Galaxis at EPN Communications Ltd

Tel: +44 (0)207 434 3038

tony.galaxis@epncommunications.com

RR UK Media Kit

Vietnam

Indochine Media Ventures

Unit 904, 9th Floor, Saigon Trade Center

37 Ton Duc Thang, Q.1

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

robbreport.vn

Publisher

Michael von Schlippe

m.schlippe@indochinemedia.com

Editor

Anna Tsirelnikova

a.tsirelnikova@indochinemedia.com

RR Vietnam Media Kit

For more information on Robb Report US, click here: Robb Report Media Kit