Looking for Robb Report UK? Click here to visit our UK site.

International Partners

Licensing Opportunities at Robb Report

Robb Report seeks out partnerships with qualified and experienced publishers to bring the Robb Report brand to their local market. With a 40-plus year history in luxury, Robb Report offers a wealth of expertise, knowledge, as well as connections to global luxury brands.

We support our partners in a variety of ways, including:

  • Magazine Launches
  • Web Design and Launches
  • Cross-Platform Brand Extensions, including social media, tablet editions, and events
  • Advertising Sales

For more information, contact international@robbreport.com

Robb Report currently has 17 editions in 30 countries.

For an overview on our international editions, visit here: http://www.robbreportmediakit.com/internationaleditions/

If you’re interested in contacting our international partners directly, see below:

Arabia

Mohammad Alomar, Managing Director
Saudi Specialized Publishing Company, SSPC
Email: alomar@sspc.com.sa

Australia

Marwan Rahman, Managing Director
Kanebridge Capital
Email: marwan@robbreport.com.au

Brazil

Beatriz Cruz, Publicity Director
Grupo Doria
Email: biacruz@grupodoria.com.br

China

Helen Xing, Publisher and Chief Editor
Trends Media Group
Email: xingli@trends.com.cn

Germany

Dagmar Hansen, Publisher
Jahreszeiten Verlag GmbH
Email: dagmar.hansen@bm-brandmedia.de

India

Anil Fernandes, Associate Publisher
India Today Group
Email: anil@intoday.com

Kazakhstan

Talant Soronoev, Publisher
Partners Media Group
Email: t.soronoev@pmgroup.kz

Mexico

Marco Landucci, CEO
Media Business Generators
Email: mlanducci@forbes.com.mx

Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam

Michael von Schlippe, President
Indochine Media
Email: m.schlippe@imv.com.sg

Russia

Ekaterina Krylova, Publisher
Independent Media
Email: e.krylova@imedia.ru

Spain

Andrés Rodríguez, Owner & Editor-in-Chief
Spain Media
Email: arodriguez@spainmedia.es

Sweden

Karl-Henry Edstrom, Publishing Director
Robb Report Sweden
Email: karl.henry@robbreport.se

Turkey

Bige Çalışkan, Vice Chairman & Co-Founder
Group Medya
Email: bigedc@groupmedya.com

United Kingdom

Marwan Rahman, Managing Director
Kanebridge Capital
Email: marwan@robbreport.com.au